Indie Polish – Hipster Please

Continuing with the Indie Polish swatches… here’s another glitter topper with a name that cracks me up. Hipster Please is a mix of yellow, white, and grey microdot glitter. It can be layered to achieve a more full coverage look but I like wearing it over a base and letting my nails look really speckled.

Indie Polish || Oh My Swatch

Hipster Please (far left)

Indie Polish - Hipster Please || Oh My Swatch

I swatched this over two different polishes to give an idea of how it looks over a variety of bases… of course, the possibilities are endless so I just went with some of my favourite colour combos!

I used 2 coats of Barry M’s Greenberry and one coat of Hipster Please. I did this one a little more sparsely by wiping my brush off in the bottle before applying it.

Indie Polish - Hipster Please || Oh My Swatch

This is a denser coat over two coats of Julep’s Daria.

Indie Polish - Hipster Please || Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Hipster Please || Oh My Swatch

I’m really digging the grey, yellow, and white colour combination! It’s a really hot combo right now (go ahead and search Pinterest)! Hipster Please is available from Indie Polish. Full sized bottles are $10.50 and minis are $4.75. This one isn’t listed yet… so keep your eyes open!

press sample 2

7 thoughts on “Indie Polish – Hipster Please

Leave a Reply

