Indie Polish – Santa’s Disco Suit

In the package I received from Indie Polish there was a little party in a bottle waiting for me. Named Santa’s Disco Suit, this was the one holo I received. A pinkish-red, it really does remind me of what Santa might wear for a night out on the town… New Year’s Eve outfit, anyone?

Indie Polish || Oh My Swatch

Santa’s Disco Suit – second from right

If you know me, you know I love a good holo polish. Santa’s Disco Suit delivers plus has the added bonus of being a festive holiday colour! 10 points for Gryffindor! *ahem*

Indie Polish - Santa's Disco Suit || Oh My Swatch

I peeled back the label a bit to give you a bottle shot… excuse the residue! It’s so pretty though, I had to include it. Santa’s Disco Suit applied easily and I used 2 coats for full coverage. I finished with a topcoat, but I don’t think you really need it.

Indie Polish - Santa's Disco Suit || Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Santa's Disco Suit || Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Santa's Disco Suit || Oh My Swatch

Santa’s Disco Suit is LE and just like Santa coming down the chimney, you’ll have to be fat to catch this one! It’s available for $10.50 from Indie Polish‘s site. What do you think? Will Santa be partying at your place this year?

press sample 2

3 thoughts on “Indie Polish – Santa’s Disco Suit

Leave a Reply

