Indie Polish – Oh Olaf!

The last of the polishes from Indie Polish that I have to share with you is Oh Olaf, another great glitter topper inspired by Frozen. I really love this one’s mix of lighter blue, silver, and holo glitter. It really looks like an icy polish that is perfect for having frosty tips!

Indie Polish || Oh My Swatch

Oh Olaf – third from right

Indie Polish - Oh Olaf || Oh My Swatch

I decided to wear this topper a few ways as well – first over China Glaze’s Shower Together. I really like how the darker base makes the glitter stand out.

Indie Polish - Oh Olaf || Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Oh Olaf || Oh My Swatch

Then, to make my nails look really icy and wintery, I wore it over a metallic lilac – Butter London’s Lillibet’s Jubilee.

Indie Polish - Oh Olaf || Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Oh Olaf || Oh My Swatch

Oh Olaf is available from Indie Polish for $10.50 or $4.75 for a mini bottle.

I’ve had so much fun swatching all these polishes this week! This is my first experience with Indie Polish and I’m really impressed with her creative combinations and love the hilarious names! Consider me a fan!

press sample 2

2 thoughts on “Indie Polish – Oh Olaf!

Leave a Reply

