Enchanted Polish – All Love Garden

I’ve had this All Love Garden in my stash for just a little while, but it felt like such a special polish I wanted to wait until a good time to wear it! Finally, I got tired of waiting and just busted it out to wear to work and help me have a little sparkle. Sadly, it was cloudy and overcast the whole time I wore it.

Enchanted Polish - All  Love Garden || Oh My Swatch

I used two coats and topcoat to achieve this look. I really love the deep olive green! I’m not a huge green polish fan, so something a little less glaringly green.

Enchanted Polish - All  Love Garden || Oh My Swatch Enchanted Polish - All  Love Garden || Oh My Swatch

The thing I really like about All Love Garden is the little coppery microflakies. Can you see them? It was really hard to capture them, because the angle that shows them was also the same angle that reflected the light right back into my camera!

Enchanted Polish - All  Love Garden || Oh My Swatch Enchanted Polish - All  Love Garden || Oh My Swatch

I’m so glad I was able to snag it! All Love Garden is an exclusive available only through Mei Mei’s Signatures.  It’s not available at this moment – but check out her Facebook page to follow along for updates and restock information. Do you have any exclusive Enchanted Polish colours?

One thought on “Enchanted Polish – All Love Garden

Leave a Reply

