Lilypad Lacquer – Diamond in the Rough

It’s no secret I love nude-gold holos, especially packed with shimmer, flakies, or just magic. Check out ILNP’s Bottle Service, Girly Bits’ Giggity Giggity Goo, Colors by Llarowe’s Tequila IV or my custom from Eat Sleep Polish called Elvis is My Homeboy!  The best part is that those are just a portion of the nude-gold holos I have! But, nevermind! There’s always room for more, so when a lovely lady was selling Lilypad Lacquer’s Diamond in the Rough I decided I needed to have that one too.

And I am glad I made that decision! It’s gorgeous!

Lilypad Lacquer - Diamond in the Rough || Oh My Swatch

I used three thin coats to get this polish looking stunning. It is packed with tonnes of holo goodness and microshimmer!

Lilypad Lacquer - Diamond in the Rough || Oh My Swatch Lilypad Lacquer - Diamond in the Rough || Oh My Swatch

Lilypad Lacquer - Diamond in the Rough || Oh My Swatch

Isn’t she gorgeous? What polish have you picked up on a whim and been totally in love with? Lilypad Lacquer is one of the newer brands but I’ve been really happy with all of the ones I have so far! It seems like I always expect to like it… and end up having my socks knocked off by the polish! Can’t get mad at that!

Connect with Lilypad Lacquer: Facebook || Instagram || Shop NPC || Shop Llarowe || Shop Beauty So Fly 

4 thoughts on “Lilypad Lacquer – Diamond in the Rough

Leave a Reply

